Welcome to Nantong Jiangnan packing material Co. Ltd!

Nantong Jiangnan packing material Co. Ltd

Service Hotline:

13706279306

新闻中心
New Center
Company newsnew1

Location:Home > News Center > Company news

Public consultation on the standard for drug data management (solicitation draftRelease time:2016-09-23 11:57:28 View:
In September 30th, the drug data management standard (Draft) was drafted by the food and drug inspection and inspection center of the State Food and drug administration.           
This is a normative document drafted by our country for the data management in the life cycle of drugs, which indicates that the concept and means of drug administration in China are becoming more and more synchronized with the international advanced level. The introduction of the standard will make the drug industry and regulatory authorities in the field of data management.           
The draft is divided into 6 chapters 54, will cover the data management requirements to all GXP activities in the life cycle of drug development, production, market circulation from the drug, including engaging in the above activities, clinical trials, contract research commissioned production, commissioned the inspection and other units and individuals, and throughout the entire life cycle of data, basic the purpose is to ensure the reliability of data (Data Integrity). Data reliability is the cornerstone of drug quality system to ensure the quality of drugs. This specification will have a far-reaching impact on the pharmaceutical industry in China. It will drive quality management by data management and improve product quality with data quality improvement.           
The industry believes that since last year, a number of advanced countries and international professional organizations in the world have issued the drug data reliability guide document, which shows that the pharmaceutical industry and food and drug regulatory agencies are highly concerned about the reliability of data. Especially in our country since the reform of medical devices since the review and approval system, the food and drug regulatory authorities adopted a series of major initiatives, such as drug clinical trial data verification, generic quality and consistent efficacy evaluation, the regulatory background, introduction of data management practices is particularly important and timely. The introduction of data management standard will enhance the reliability of data, enhance the quality and competitiveness of pharmaceuticals, and widely promote transparent and transparent corporate culture, so as to promote the upgrading of China's pharmaceutical industry and truly have international competitiveness.           
It is reported that the British MHRA released a global GMP data reliability guidelines in January 2015, amended in July extended to GXP; data management guidelines in September 2015 WHO draft, in May this year officially released; PIC/S released in August this year, a more detailed document of the data reliability and reflects the requirements of on-site inspection.
Online

欢迎光临南通江南包装材料有限公司网站!

苏州市鑫利来化工有限公司

全国服务热线:

13706279306

新闻中心
New Center
公司新闻new1

当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻

《药品数据管理规范(征求意见稿)》公开征求意见发布时间:2016-09-23 11:57:28 浏览次数:
9月30日,由国家食品药品监管总局食品药品审核查验中心组织起草的《药品数据管理规范(征求意见稿)》挂网公开征求意见。
        
这是我国针对药品生命周期中数据管理起草的规范性文件,预示着我国药品监管理念、手段与国际先进水平日趋同步。规范的出台将使药品工业界与监管机构在数据管理方面有法可依。
      
征求意见稿分为6章共54条,将数据管理的要求覆盖到药品生命周期中各个GXP活动,从药品研制、生产到上市流通,包括从事上述活动的临床试验、合同研究、委托生产、委托检验等单位和个人,并贯穿整个数据生命周期,根本目的是确保数据可靠性(Data Integrity)。数据可靠性是药品质量体系确保药品质量的基石,该规范将对我国医药行业产生深远影响,以数据管理带动质量管理,以数据质量提升推动产品质量提升。
      
业界认为,去年以来全球多个先进国家、国际专业组织相继发布药品数据可靠性指南文件,说明现今制药行业以及食品药品监管机构对数据可靠性的关注度非常高。特别是我国自去年改革药品医疗器械审评审批制度以来,食品药品监管部门采取了一系列重大举措,例如药品临床试验数据核查、仿制药质量和疗效一致性评价等,在此监管背景下,出台数据管理规范尤为重要、及时。数据管理规范的出台,将对提升数据可靠性、提升药品质量和竞争力、广泛推行公开透明的企业文化,从而推动我国医药产业升级、真正具有国际竞争力具有深远意义。
      
据悉,英国MHRA于2015年1月发布全球一个GMP数据可靠性指南,今年7月修订将范围扩展到GXP;WHO的数据管理指南于2015年9月征求意见稿,今年5月正式发布;PIC/S组织于今年8月发布了更为详细的数据可靠性文件并体现了现场检查要求。
在线客服